May Favourites

Another Favourites, from now I am not going to post these on the 1 of the month I am going to post them on the first Friday of that month.

  • I don’t like coffee but I have been obsess with coffee flavoured things
  • Curling my hair, I have really liked curling my hair this month
  • I have really loved to wear shorts maybe because its getting warm/hot here
  • My howl class is going crazy for the song Despacito
  • This is that last one and i have only started liking her a few days ago, I am obsess with Izzy Bizu

Have a great month and please tell me what your favourites of may were.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

