Summer coming

As summer is coming I need to get some new summer clothes like skirts, jumpsuits, dresses, shorts, etc. I wanted to ask some of you guys were you like to shop and what you recommend for me.

I shop at H&M, Zara, Only, and other shops too. H&M and Zara are good for me at the moment because I think it’s quite cheep and as I am growing a lot I need some new clothes every month but something not too expensive because I won’t be able to wear it after 3 months.

I like shopping at Only because they have more group stuff and I like the fashion chooses.

Were do you like to shop at?

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

