Easter eggs

This is a family tradition for us, every year since I was around 4 or 5 me, my mum and my dad painted eggs together and then a few days later me and my dad would go find some good branches to hand our eggs on.

This always reminds me of my childhood, like when I would go outside in the morning and try find the chocolate eggs the easter bunny put out a few around before. Like when I would then always hide one or two of my easter eggs and make my parents find them.

Anyway. I wanted to show you the eggs my and my parents made today. Every year we have a theme and this years theme is light colour on dark backgrounds. My dad is really great at painting, drawing and all that creative stuff, but that is not the point the point I to have fun.

 

Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 18.16.44.png
Preparation
Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 18.16.37.png
More preparation
Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 18.16.05.png
these three are my dads
Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 18.16.13.png
The dark blue one I made and the black with a white square my mum made
Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

