Some updates on my kitten

Last week Maurice killed his first bird and put it infant of my parents bedroom, luckily he was to interested in the feathers so he didn’t eat the bird.

The other day my kitten Maurice was sitting in the garden and then a black can ran across our garden, Maurice followed him/her and then after around 10 minutes my dad went outside into our open shed were we keep our bicycles and my dad saw the black cat run away (probably because he/she was scared of my dad) After that Maurice waited for 30 outside in the drive way for the black cat to come back. Then the cat came back and they were out for around 3-4 hours and when My can came back he had a metal tin in his mouth and there was tuna and tomato sauce in the tim but half of it was gone, so we think Maurice had eaten it.

5 thoughts on “Some updates on my kitten

Add yours

  1. Cute kitties! Thanks for sharing! We have just rescued three siblings, Ziggy (tabby) and his two black sisters (Nera and Ebony). They are in hiding at the moment! I have a poetry blog here on WordPress and this week’s poems are all about cats in case you have time to read? Have a good day, Sam 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

