How to fall Asleep Faster

Have you ever been really tired but you couldn’t fall asleep, even though you’re really tried? Well these hacks may help. (I don have any problem falling asleep at night but a lot of my friends have problems falling asleep, so I did some research and I thought, why not show all of you so I can help you too).

  1. Some people like to take a bath or shower in the morning and some like to have a shower or bath in the evening. (I normally do it in the late afternoon). If you take a bath or shower in the evening, it helps you because when you fall sleep at night, your body temperature drops. The same happens when you have a bath, because when you have a shower or bath, you get hotter and then your body temperature drops when you come out. Then you should feel relaxed and tired. Well if you don’t know if you should bath or shower in the morning or in evening then this is a good reason to do it in the evening.
  2. This next one, is well, annoying but definitely helps you sleep better and faster. You should have at least 20-30 minutes without any electronics before you go to bed. Maybe try and read a book (this is so annoying when my parents tell me but it helps)
  3. If you have a pet you can stroke your pet because it has shown that stroking your furry pet’s help’s to settle down and relax (I don’t know why).

I home this helps you, please let me know in the comment’s down bellow and if you have any other tip’s on how to fall asleep faster it would be really amazing if you could let me know so I can help my friends.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

